Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle, #1)

Infinity Son (Infinity Cycle, #1)Balancing epic and intensely personal stakes, bestselling author Adam Silvera s Infinity Son is a gritty, fast paced adventure about two brothers caught up in a magical war generations in the making Growing up in New York, brothers Emil and Brighton always idolized the Spell Walkers a vigilante

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood, #2)

The Night Country (The Hazel Wood, #2)The highly anticipated sequel to Melissa Albert s beloved, New York Times bestselling debut The Hazel Wood In The Night Country, Alice Proserpine dives back into a menacing, mesmerizing world of dark fairy tales and hidden doors Follow her and Ellery Finch as they learn The Hazel Wood was just the

Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars, #1)

Scavenge the Stars (Scavenge the Stars, #1)When Amaya rescues a mysterious stranger from drowning, she fears her rash actions have earned her a longer sentence on the debtor ship where she s been held captive for years Instead, the man she saved offers her unimaginable riches and a new identity, setting Amaya on a perilous course through

Woven in Moonlight

Woven in MoonlightA lush tapestry of magic, romance, and revoluci n, drawing inspiration from Bolivian politics and history Ximena is the decoy Condesa, a stand in for the last remaining Illustrian royal Her people lost everything when the usurper, Atoc, used an ancient relic to summon ghosts and drive the

Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children, #5)

Come Tumbling Down (Wayward Children, #5)The fifth installment in Seanan McGuire s award winning, bestselling Wayward Children series, Come Tumbling Down picks up the threads left dangling by Every Heart a Doorway and Down Among the Sticks and Bones When Jack left Eleanor West s School for Wayward Children she was carrying the body of her

Dark and Deepest Red

Dark and Deepest RedSummer, 1518 A strange sickness sweeps through Strasbourg women dance in the streets, some until they fall down dead As rumors of witchcraft spread, suspicion turns toward Lavinia and her family, and Lavinia may have to do the unimaginable to save herself and everyone she loves Five centuries

Highfire

HighfireFrom the New York Times bestselling author of the Artemis Fowl series comes a hilarious and high octane adult novel about a vodka drinking, Flashdance loving dragon who lives an isolated life in the bayous of Louisiana and the raucous adventures that ensue when he crosses paths with a

Wicked Bite (Night Rebel, #2)

Wicked Bite (Night Rebel, #2)In the newest Night Rebel novel, set in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost s Night Huntress world, beautiful, daring vampire Veritas risks all to protect Ian Some promises are meant to be broken Veritas spent most of her life as a vampire Law Guardian Now, she s about to break

Seven Deadly Shadows

Seven Deadly ShadowsKira Fujikawa has always been a girl on the fringe Bullied by her peers and ignored by her parents, the only place Kira s ever felt at home is at her grandfather s Shinto shrine, where she trains to be a priestess But Kira s life is shattered on the night her family s shrine is attacked by a

A Longer Fall (Gunnie Rose, #2)

A Longer Fall (Gunnie Rose, #2)NUMBER ONE NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLING AUTHOR CHARLAINE HARRIS RETURNS WITH THE SECOND OF THE GUNNIE ROSE SERIES, IN WHICH LIZBETH IS HIRED ONTO A NEW CREW, TRANSPORTING A CRATE INTO DIXIE, THE SELF EXILED SOUTHEAST TERRITORY OF THE FORMER UNITED STATES WHAT THE CRATE CONTAINS IS SOMETHING SO

Sweep with Me (Innkeeper Chronicles, #4.5)

Sweep with Me (Innkeeper Chronicles, #4.5)A charming, short novella in the Innkeeper Chronicles, from 1 New York Times bestselling author, Ilona Andrews Thank you for joining us at Gertrude Hunt, the nicest Bed and Breakfast in Red Deer, Texas, during the Treaty Stay As you know, we are honor bound to accept all guests during this oldest

Nameless Queen

Nameless QueenOne girl must make a name for herself or die trying in this royal fantasy where an unknown peasant becomes the ultimate ruler But how long can she keep the crown if everyone wants her dead Perfect for fans of Furyborn, Red Queen, and Everless Everyone expected the king s daughter would inherit

The Will and the Wilds

The Will and the WildsA spellbinding story of truce and trickery from the Wall Street Journal bestselling author of The Paper Magician series Enna knows to fear the mystings that roam the wildwood near her home When one tries to kill her to obtain an enchanted stone, Enna takes a huge risk fighting back with a

Magical Midlife Madness (Leveling Up #1)

Magical Midlife Madness (Leveling Up #1)A Paranormal Women s Fiction novel with a bit of class, and a lot of sass, for anyone who feels like age is just a number Happily Ever After wasn t supposed to come with a do over option But when my husband of twenty years packs up and heads for greener pastures and my son leaves for college,

Nothing to See Here

Nothing to See HereKevin Wilson s best book yet a moving and uproarious novel about a woman who finds meaning in her life when she begins caring for two children with remarkable and disturbing abilitiesLillian and Madison were unlikely roommates and yet inseparable friends at their elite boarding school But then

Sworn to the Shadow God (Aspect and Anchor #2)

Sworn to the Shadow God (Aspect and Anchor #2)Adventure It s what my boring life is missing, so when I fall through a portal into another world, I m excited Here, I m important Here, I m special I find out just how special when I meet Death Yup That guy He s been exiled to the mortal realm to work through his flaws, and he s just as

Meat Cute: The Hedgehog Incident (Parasol Protectorate, #0)

Meat Cute: The Hedgehog Incident (Parasol Protectorate, #0)A Parasol Protectorate Prequel Short From the comedic mind of New York Times bestseller Gail Carriger comes the much requested prequel short story to Soulless Alexia Tarabotti attends what appears to be a very dull London party, until the new werewolf Alpha turns up, is unconscionably rude to her,